State CM & Governer

Click the pdf icon to download.

India is the largest democracy in this world. According to the government of India, it houses 28 states and 9 union territory. Each state has its own cultural, geographical vividity compared to the other states. Due to this large amount of political parties are present in India, which competes in the election and the most preferred political party forms the government with the support of the people. 

We have attached a pdf containing list of current Chief Minister's and Governers of each state.